Events

July 2024

Thursday, 18 July

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Moms Group

Friday, 19 July

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Base Youth

Thursday, 25 July

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Moms Group

Friday, 26 July

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Base Youth
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Satellite

August 2024

Thursday, 1 August

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Moms Group

Friday, 2 August

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Base Youth
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Satellite

Thursday, 8 August

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Moms Group

Friday, 9 August

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Satellite

Thursday, 15 August

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Moms Group

Friday, 16 August

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Base Youth
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Satellite

Thursday, 22 August

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Moms Group

Friday, 23 August

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Base Youth
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Satellite

Thursday, 29 August

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Moms Group

Friday, 30 August

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Base Youth
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Satellite

September 2024

Thursday, 5 September

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Moms Group